Weather in Budhana (Updated 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    17 °C

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : From the NNW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Budhana

      • 26 Jan, Sun 23 / 11 °C
      • 27 Jan, Mon 24 / 11 °C
      • 28 Jan, Tue 26 / 13 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 27 / 13 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 27 / 13 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 28 / 16 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 28 / 15 °C
      • 2 Feb, Sun 28 / 15 °C
      • 3 Feb, Mon 28 / 15 °C
      • 4 Feb, Tue 27 / 15 °C

    Comments